You are here


Feature Image
Wiebke Bleidorn, Ph.D., is presented with the SAGE Young Scholar Award.
SPSP and its affiliated societies recognize the contributions of its members, as well as those who have provided service to the society and to social and personality psychology. Given annually and selected by panels of volunteers, these awards highlight and honor the elite within the field of personality and social psychology.
Each award has a separate deadline, requirements, and eligibility.